2012 Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary Club Officer Installation

2012-2013 President Carolyn Wilder with Assistant Governor David Baumgardner

Today was the annual Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary club officer installation service.   We were able to congratulate our current President and board members for a job well done, and welcome the new crew for 2012.

The new leadership is as follows:

  • President: Carolyn Wilder
  • Vice President: Kirk Blair
  • President Elect: Jeremy Janes
  • Secretary: Karen Rhodes
  • Treasurer: Becky Easley
  • Directors: Shawn Davis, Bart Vance, Ann Nicholas, Debbie Bricker
  • Project Leaders: Dave Snavely, Rose Stewart, Austin Grappe, Carolyn Folse
  • Flag Project Representative: Mike Richardson
  • Webmaster: Joe Regan

We know the 2012-2013 crew will do an excellent job!

2012-2013 Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary Officers

This entry was posted in Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *