First Responders Honored at 39th Annual Rotary Event

On November 7th, the Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary Club joined with the three other Rotary Clubs in Texarkana to honor Public Safety Officers at the 39th Annual Public Safety Office Awards Banquet.

The guest speaker, Brian A. Crawford, former fire chief in Shreveport and Plano, praised the honorees for their commitment to serving others.

Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary Club President, Jennifer Stuart, provided the program welcome, while Rotarian Tina Bell was responsible for creating the programs and invitations for the event.




This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *