Paul Harris Fellows: August 2012

The Texarkana Oaklawn Rotary Club is pleased to announce 4 new Paul Harris Fellows; Becky Easley, Levi Ponder, Kirk Blair and Carolyn Wilder.

Thank you for your generosity!

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *